Android Scrollable Tabs – iOS Version.

Hello again,

 

I would like to share with you a control that I’ve build before and I think you maybe make a use of it.

It’s just like the Scrollable Tabs in android devices, you can add as much as pages with a title for each page in the top

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-21 at 10.48.10 AM

This is an image of the control, I’ve made a use of the MKHorizMenu, thanks to the creator. I’ve made some customization too, like changing the color of the titles, the line color too.

 

Click here to go to the project source code in GitHub.

 

Hope this control help you.

If you like this post, please share it 🙂

 

Stay toned for my next post.

One thought on “Android Scrollable Tabs – iOS Version.

  1. This is the right webpage for everyone who wants to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you
    (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject which has been written about for
    years. Excellent stuff, just great!

    Like

Leave a comment